jump to navigation

My thoughts on the cloak of invisibilty March 22, 2010

Posted by ibradsiblog in Uncategorized.
trackback

I was reading some news online this weekend and I saw something very interesting: http://news.cnet.com/8301-17852_3-10469624-71.html?tag=newsLatestHeadlinesArea.0

At first I thought it would be very cool to be invisible, but then I thought of all the bad things that could happen. I thought about if they create an invisible car I would have to worry about getting hit by something I can not see.  I also thought about how hard it would be to find a cloak that is invisible. Maybe someone should start finding an anti-invisible cloak device so we can see everything that is cloaked?

I then started to wonder in what ways can an invisible cloak be helpful? I think it would be fun for a while but I would get tired of losing all my invisible stuff!

Comments»

1. galvanizingtruth - March 26, 2010

Haha, very good point on the invisibility thing. I think it would be awesome if they could make things invisible, but it’s not truly invisible, considering you’re really just looking at a reflection of other things through these crystals. It’s really just hidden… but it’s truly an interesting concept. 🙂
And losing invis stuff would definitely be a drawback. 😛


Leave a Reply

