jump to navigation

Where I have been… June 11, 2010

Posted by ibradsiblog in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Well I have not posted much in a while. I have been very busy and I have not had to to update my blog but I should be able to start posting more.  So here are just random parts of what I have been up to!

Panda Cloud 1.1 has been released, I installed it on my machine and our other machine without an issues and I recommend it to anyone who is in need of a AV.

Yahoo has the awesome new tool based off of Yahoo Updates and I have found it very handy. I will be writing an article soon about some Yahoo Tools, Facebook, blogging.

Tomorrow is my Birthday….I can’t wait!

Comments»

1. Lindz - June 12, 2010

HAPPY BIRTHDAY B-RAD!!!

2. BethAnn - June 14, 2010

It’s late, but, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I hope you had a great day.


Leave a Reply

