jump to navigation

My goals! June 25, 2010

Posted by ibradsiblog in Uncategorized.
trackback

As some of you may know I have 14 goals I want to complete as I am 14. I have been slowly started working on them, I am in the process of getting posted in the Panda Security blog. This July I start my goal of sending 2400 text messages in a month, I really don’t know how I am going to do that but I will try. So as you may have noticed I have not been posting much, I have been kinda busy but I will not quit blogging!

Now I plan on writing my article on Yahoo! Tools this weekend so keep an eye out for that. By the way thank you everyone for wishing me a happy brithday. It was an awesome day! I got more things I will share with everyone soon!

Comments»

1. BethAnn - June 25, 2010

Haha, hope you have unlimited texting!

2. Sara - June 29, 2010

Hey! I should PM you my cell phone number so I can get in on the 2400 texts. 😀


Leave a Reply

