jump to navigation

A first time for everything July 16, 2010

Posted by ibradsiblog in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well everyone has to do something for the first time at some point. You have the first time of walking, the first time you start school, first time on the phone, and the first time to drive. Well today I get to announce to y’all that I am doing a new first, I am helping make a movie.

Now that is something I did not plan on doing this week. It actually was not in my plan’s till yesterday. My friend put on Facebook that he was making a movie so I contacted him about helping and now I am helping with Social Media Promotion.

I can’t say everything about the movie now but I will share more soon!

Comments»

1. jackson4Christ - July 16, 2010

Would this be the Debugger Movie project?

ibradsiblog - July 17, 2010

Yes it would be 😀

jackson4Christ - July 17, 2010

Cool, I’ve been appointed (or rather, I volunteered) Render Manager for that.

If you aren’t using it already I’d highly recommend HootSuite for managing multi user Twitter and Facebook accounts.

Dominus Vobiscum Amicus
jackson4Christ

2. BethAnn - July 17, 2010

Oh! I heard about this! That’s cool Brad! Now I can say I know someone helping with it!


Leave a Reply

