jump to navigation

Give thanks…. November 15, 2010

Posted by ibradsiblog in Uncategorized.
trackback

Its almost Thanksgiving, the time when we all give thanks for what we have. Where many family’s all sit around as family eating a thanksgiving meal while normally watching some TV. This behavior normally leaves as soon as Thanksgiving is over due to black Friday arguments coming soon after but till then I want to focus on giving thanks. So I am going to list a few things I am thankful for:

1. God who loves me

2. Family that cares for me

3. Friends that talk to me

4. The ability to homeschool

5. People on the Rebelution that share the same world view

6. A cell phone to talk to friends

7. Living in a safe community

Those are just a few of the many things I am thankful for.

 

By the way everyone I got some cool stuff I am going to share with y’all soon.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

