jump to navigation

The Debugger Movie project January 22, 2011

Posted by ibradsiblog in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey everyone,

 

Sorry I have not blogged in a while, I have been very busy with different projects (one I shall talk about today) so first I must say sorry for not posting. Today I want to share some facts about the Debugger Movie. The Debugger movie is a Christian Sci-Fi Musical film which is currently in the early stages. I am personally the social media guy so far. I highly recommend you all check out the Debugger Facebook page and keep with the update: http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Debugger-The-Movie/135360203162350

I will try to keep posting out new updates!

Comments»

1. Sara - June 9, 2011

See email address here. =)


Leave a Reply

